Sales: (443) 389-0408 | Service: (443) 389-0318 | Parts: (443) 389-0418

2007 North Salisbury Blvd Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions  |

No Appointment Necessary Program

How Are We Doing?

At Pohanka Volkswagen Of Salisbury customer satisfaction is our No.1 priority. Here we go above and beyond to ensure that our customers experience the very best at our dealership. Learn about how that translates into our straightforward shopping process here.

Customer Lobby
24 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sherrie Haynes, Salisbury, Md 18 Jan 2019
Keith Moorer is an AWESOME salesman and he went above and beyond and did everything in his power to get my deal worked out. GREAT salesman and I will be referring all my family and friends
5 rate
Google
Jim R., Willards, MD 16 Apr 2018
We had a great experience with Pohanka Honda in Salisbury,MD. We met with Chris Mumford on a Saturday afternoon and he was able to find exactly the car and package that we were looking for. Tuesday evening we picked it up. Chris' extensive knowledge of the car and all the electronics was more than h...elpful as we took delivery.

If you are looking to buy a new Honda please see Chris Mumford and tell him I sent you.

Jim and Rhonda
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bethany Hart 23 Dec 2017
My boyfriend bought a car from Maggie McGraw recently. We had the best experience, she helped us get exactly what we wanted and made the whole process painless. Thanks so much, Maggie!!
5 rate
Google
karin hanback 20 Dec 2017
I bought an Alltrack today from Maggie McGraw. She was very personable, thorough, and pleasant. She made this experience a real pleasure for the first time in my car shopping days. I avoid buying a car usually but Today was the exception I needed!!! Thank you so much!
5 rate
Google
Tony P., Berlin, MD 15 Dec 2017
We love our new VW Atlas. My wife won't let me even drive it. Nice dealership with friendly personnel on all levels. Our sales girl Maggie was a bomb and arranged to bring the exact car we wanted from halfway across the country. We bought our past six vehicles (Mercedes-Benz and Toyota) from Pohanka... and will continue to use this dealership as long as they will keep delivering this level of customer service experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Justin Harrell 26 Nov 2017
We had a great experience at pohanka of Salisbury. Maggie was such a huge help in finding us the perfect family car. Everyone was great and answered all of our questions and really helped us with the whole process! Would highly recommend going to see Maggie if you need a new car!
5 rate
Google
Marisa Dolbey 23 Nov 2017
Maggie MaGraw was extremely professional and helpful in every way. She went out of her way to get me all that I needed to trade in and buy a two year old car. Then I recommend her to my trainer and she bought a car from her and was pleased. Over all Maggie and Pohanka get five stars!
5 rate
Google
Tyrone Young 22 Nov 2017
Just wanted to say I had a great experience with my sales person Maggie McGraw. She represented just the way I like it. She was knowledgeable, willing to listen to my needs and worked out reasonable options in my favor. Most importantly she was not pushy which can turn customers off very quick. I ho...pe Pohanka realizes what a gem they have in Maggie. All the best to you and I look forward to working with you in the future. Sincerely, Tyrone Show more
5 rate
Google
Roz C., Fort Washington, MD 17 Sep 2017
I have a 2006 Honda Accord that I purchased from Pohanka Honda of Salisbury. Over the past 11 years, I have always had exceptional service from that location.
5 rate
Yelp
Atracing41 15 Jun 2017
Great to deal with from start to finish. They went out of the way to make sure I was satisfied. Couldn't ask for better service. Made car buying easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.