Sales: (410) 548-3400 | Service: (410) 548-3400 | Parts: (410) 202-3522

1922 North Salisbury Blvd Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions  |

No Appointment Necessary Program

How Are We Doing?

At Pohanka Volkswagen Of Salisbury customer satisfaction is our No.1 priority. Here we go above and beyond to ensure that our customers experience the very best at our dealership. Learn about how that translates into our straightforward shopping process here.

Customer Lobby
56 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jean Hutley 24 Dec 2020
Had our Jetta a year. No problem
5 rate
Google
A Google User 17 Jul 2020
In all my years of buying cars I had one of the best salesmen I have worked with . Is name is Alex Ouattara. One of the best. So if you are looking for a car go to Pohanka Toyota and ask for him.
5 rate
Google
ELIZABETH HALL 17 Jul 2020
In all my years of buying cars I had one of the best salesmen I have worked with . Is name is Alex Ouattara. One of the best. So if you are looking for a car go to Pohanka Toyota and ask for him.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 25 May 2020
My service at this store was excellent throughout the whole process Hunter was awesome and I highly recommend that you contact Pohanka Volkswagen of Salisbury for your next vehicle purchase!
5 rate
Google
Sherry Mabe 25 May 2020
My service at this store was excellent throughout the whole process Hunter was awesome and I highly recommend that you contact Pohanka Volkswagen of Salisbury for your next vehicle purchase!
5 rate
Google
Lorrie Sonnier 17 Feb 2020
I love being able to just show up to the service center without making an appointment!
4 rate
Google
david wright 07 Feb 2020
The Volkswagen serice team is awesome. They are always very responsive and helpful. No complaints whatsoever.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 29 Jan 2020
I would highly recommend anyone to this dealership. I had a very positive buying experience but even more so an amazing experience with the sales manager Cassie and Finance manager Lannie after sale when they help me with items with my credit union that had really nothing to do with them. The dea...lership and these 2 ladies went above an beyond to make sure they had a happy customer even after the sale. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chad Wilson 29 Jan 2020
I would highly recommend anyone to this dealership. I had a very positive buying experience but even more so an amazing experience with the sales manager Cassie and Finance manager Lannie after sale when they help me with items with my credit union that had really nothing to do with them. The dea...lership and these 2 ladies went above an beyond to make sure they had a happy customer even after the sale. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Barnett 11 Jan 2020
This was a good car dealership. They were very helpful and the process was painless.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

Must finance through VCI. All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.