Sales: (410) 548-3400 | Service: (410) 548-3400 | Parts: (410) 202-3522

1922 North Salisbury Blvd Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions  |

No Appointment Necessary Program

How Are We Doing?

At Pohanka Volkswagen Of Salisbury customer satisfaction is our No.1 priority. Here we go above and beyond to ensure that our customers experience the very best at our dealership. Learn about how that translates into our straightforward shopping process here.

Customer Lobby
69 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sheila Young (Sheshe) 22 Apr 2022
Love the sales people Larry Byrd knows his stuff. The whole service department is great. Thanks guys
5 rate
Google
Sheila Young 22 Apr 2022
Love the sales people Larry Byrd knows his stuff. The whole service department is great. Thanks guys
5 rate
Google
Nevon Robinson 18 Dec 2021
Cedric was a big help. I highly recommend him
5 rate
Google
Tara Armstrong 18 Dec 2021
Cedric sold me my next vehicle, and I recommend him to any and everyone
5 rate
Google
April Black 18 Dec 2021
Today was a great day, a new car and a new xbox series x!! ? @Michelle Gray, thank you for everything! You are so great to work with, it was a pleasure as always. If you have any car buying needs go to Pohanka Volkswagen of Salisbury! They're helpful, caring, and sweet, especially Michelle ?
5 rate
Google
Ned Brigham 07 Sep 2021
I purchased a 2019 Jetta for my daughter so she should have a safe vehicle at college. On two separate occasions, the Jetta had minor issues that were covered by warranty and I could not be more pleased by the service we received at the Salisbury, MD dealership. We live outside Boston Ma and did not... purchase the car in Salisbury. No matter what they took amazing care of my daughter and went above and beyond. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brian Collins 18 Aug 2021
Nice VW dealership. Chris is a very knowledgeable salesman!
5 rate
Google
Lisa Coldeira 05 Aug 2021
I have been to way to many car dealers! Tremont Wright at the VW in Salisbury and the team was exceptional!!!! I made them work hard and they really stood by their promises never making me feel that I was being taking advantage of or lied to! Very straight forward! I got the deal I want they got the... sale! If you want to get into the best deal just call Tre and ride home that day lol. This dealership is amazing I’d give more stars if I could! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ashleigh Mentzer 25 Jun 2021
We purchased a car from another dealer 1 day before leaving for vacation in OC. On our way down to the beach we started receiving air bag fault errors and other errors. First thing Monday I called Pohanka VW of Salisbury and they told me to bring it right in. Stephen has been nothing short of incred...ible. He made sure that we had a rental car to use for the week and has been incredible in making sure that we are taken care of to get home since our car will not be fixed In time. He is also willing to work with us to make sure our car gets back to us 4.5 hours from Salisbury with as little inconvenience to us as possible. IDespite my frustration with VW and their lack of regard concerning our issue and potential displacement, Stephen worked to make sure my family of 5 was not displaced when our condo rental was up and we had a safe and comfortable way to get home without Incurring any additional costs to us. For this reason we will drive all the way to Pohanka for our next car purchasing experience. Thank you Stephen and the rest of the service staff! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeannie King 09 May 2021
I purchased a 2019 VW Atlas. I walked in with the expectations of purchasing a different type of SUV. Tremont Wright was my salesman and he was upfront and very professional. He worked with me and provided me with some upfront and honest advice. I really appreciated his patience. I love my SUV and... I am so glad he helped me make the right choice/decision. Also, Trevor the finance manager was also great to work with. I had an overall great experience at Pohanka VW and would recommend them. Stop by and ask for Mr. Tremont aka Mr. Tre...you wont be disappointed. Mrs. J. King. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

Must finance through VCI. All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.