Sales: (410) 548-3400 | Service: (410) 548-3400 | Parts: (410) 202-3522

1922 North Salisbury Blvd Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions  |

No Appointment Necessary Program

How Are We Doing?

At Pohanka Volkswagen Of Salisbury customer satisfaction is our No.1 priority. Here we go above and beyond to ensure that our customers experience the very best at our dealership. Learn about how that translates into our straightforward shopping process here.

Customer Lobby
61 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ashleigh Mentzer 25 Jun 2021
We purchased a car from another dealer 1 day before leaving for vacation in OC. On our way down to the beach we started receiving air bag fault errors and other errors. First thing Monday I called Pohanka VW of Salisbury and they told me to bring it right in. Stephen has been nothing short of incred...ible. He made sure that we had a rental car to use for the week and has been incredible in making sure that we are taken care of to get home since our car will not be fixed In time. He is also willing to work with us to make sure our car gets back to us 4.5 hours from Salisbury with as little inconvenience to us as possible. IDespite my frustration with VW and their lack of regard concerning our issue and potential displacement, Stephen worked to make sure my family of 5 was not displaced when our condo rental was up and we had a safe and comfortable way to get home without Incurring any additional costs to us. For this reason we will drive all the way to Pohanka for our next car purchasing experience. Thank you Stephen and the rest of the service staff! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeannie King 09 May 2021
I purchased a 2019 VW Atlas. I walked in with the expectations of purchasing a different type of SUV. Tremont Wright was my salesman and he was upfront and very professional. He worked with me and provided me with some upfront and honest advice. I really appreciated his patience. I love my SUV and... I am so glad he helped me make the right choice/decision. Also, Trevor the finance manager was also great to work with. I had an overall great experience at Pohanka VW and would recommend them. Stop by and ask for Mr. Tremont aka Mr. Tre...you wont be disappointed. Mrs. J. King. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeannie Wilson 09 May 2021
I purchased a 2019 VW Atlas. I walked in with the expectations of purchasing a different type of SUV. Tremont Wright was my salesman and he was upfront and very professional. He worked with me and provided me with some upfront and honest advice. I really appreciated his patience. I love my SUV and... I am so glad he helped me make the right choice/decision. Also, Trevor the finance manager was also great to work with. I had an overall great experience at Pohanka VW and would recommend them. Stop by and ask for Mr. Tremont aka Mr. Tre...you wont be disappointed. Mrs. J. King. Show more
5 rate
Google
monique moore 25 Apr 2021
Tre’mont is absolutely amazing hands down! He was super personable, skilled and so understanding of my situation and what I was looking for. He is truly one of a kind and I highly recommend that you ask for him!! Thanks again Tre’mont, you’re the best!!
5 rate
Google
Jude Vitilio 12 Mar 2021
I called, ask for a service advisor, Alexis picked up the call. I needed some background on a VW Beetle. I will also mention I work at another dealer and was servicing my client who I just sold a pre owned VW to. Alexis was awesome, definitely a Pro. Answered my questions, very nice person .
5 rate
Google
Jean Hutley 24 Dec 2020
Had our Jetta a year. No problem
5 rate
Google
A Google User 17 Jul 2020
In all my years of buying cars I had one of the best salesmen I have worked with . Is name is Alex Ouattara. One of the best. So if you are looking for a car go to Pohanka Toyota and ask for him.
5 rate
Google
ELIZABETH HALL 17 Jul 2020
In all my years of buying cars I had one of the best salesmen I have worked with . Is name is Alex Ouattara. One of the best. So if you are looking for a car go to Pohanka Toyota and ask for him.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 25 May 2020
My service at this store was excellent throughout the whole process Hunter was awesome and I highly recommend that you contact Pohanka Volkswagen of Salisbury for your next vehicle purchase!
5 rate
Google
Sherry Mabe 25 May 2020
My service at this store was excellent throughout the whole process Hunter was awesome and I highly recommend that you contact Pohanka Volkswagen of Salisbury for your next vehicle purchase!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

Must finance through VCI. All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.