Sales: (410) 548-3400 | Service: (410) 548-3405 | Parts: (410) 202-3522

2007 North Salisbury Blvd Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions  |

No Appointment Necessary Program

How Are We Doing?

At Pohanka Volkswagen Of Salisbury customer satisfaction is our No.1 priority. Here we go above and beyond to ensure that our customers experience the very best at our dealership. Learn about how that translates into our straightforward shopping process here.

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Charles McWilliams 08 Jul 2019
The service department personnel are extremely efficient, accommodating and courteous. I live a substantial distance from the nearest dealer / service facility. Its important to go where I am treated honestly and in a professional environment. Closer to home, in the Virginia Tidewater region wher...e I initiated a purchase; profanity amongst employees in the presence of the customer. Caused me to go elsewhere. In lieu of crossing the bay, paying a hefty toll. Seriously consider a ride up to Pohanka VW, you won't regret it. Show more
5 rate
Google
C McWilliams 08 Jul 2019
I purchased a 2014 from a DC area dealership related to family. The experience wasn't half as nice as the courtesy and professionalism I received at Pohanka Volkswagon, a recent trip there for service. I live at the tip of the Eastern Shore where German engineering is a foreign word. As spoken of, ...a dealership in the VA Tidewater lost my business due to profanity before the sale. Anyone looking for an honest, a most outstanding service experience delivered by Eve and by John and by Pete, an exceptional diesel mechanic. One need only to drive north instead of incurring the CBBT 19.00 toll, a pleasant drive up to Pohanka Volkswagen. Show more
5 rate
Google
C McWilliams 06 Jul 2019
I purchased a 2014 from a DC area dealership related to my name. The experience wasn't half as nice as the courtesy and professionalism I received at Pohanka on a recent trip there for service. I live at the tip of the Eastern Shore where German engineering is a foreign word. As spoken of, a dealer...ship in the VA Tidewater lost my business due to profanity before the sale. Anyone looking for an honest, a most outstanding service experience delivered by Eve and by John and by Pete, an exceptional diesel mechanic. Need only to drive north instead of incurring the CBBT 19.00 toll, to Pohanka Volkswagen. Show more
5 rate
Google
Charles McWilliams 05 Jul 2019
The service department personnel are extremely efficient, accommodating and courteous. I live a substantial distance from the nearest dealer / service facility. Its important to go where I am treated honestly and in a professional environment. Closer to home, where I began initiating a purchase; ...profanity amongst employees in the presence of the customer. Caused me to go elsewhere. Show more
5 rate
Google
veronica pressley 16 Jun 2019
Keith Moore VW Jetta let him Wheel you a deal
5 rate
Google
Lori Haig 01 Jun 2019
My Sales Representative Chris Blanchard is AWESOME!!! He's not only very respectful, and courteous, he's also very knowledgeable, answering all my questions while giving me AWSOME Customer Service!!! All in all, if you're in the market for a new car, I highly recommend Pohanka Voltswagen of Salisb...ury and ask for Chris Blanchard!!! You'll be glad you did!!! And tell Chris that Lori sent you!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
RJ Walters 06 Apr 2019
Keith was great as a salesman, but the showroom leaves a lot to be desired. It is unorganized and messy in appearance and there is no privacy for your dealings or others until you go to close. If you can look past those things, Pohanka did offer my wife the best deal. Ask for Keith...he was great t...o work with. Show more
4 rate
Google
Raymond Bertrand 25 Mar 2019
The people that make up this place are absolutely amazing! Pohanka of Salisbury in whole are beyond any expectations that anyone could ever have. From the entire process of purchasing a vehicle and service as well as being an employee for the most amazing corporation i have ever came across. Just wh...en i thought no possibilities were available these folks pulled together and made the impossible become reality not only for myself but other friends and family. Never give up and always choose Pohanka! You will be amazed at the outcomes that will be presented to you. Trust me when i say they truly can do the impossible! Thank you each and everyone of you that makes up the entire TEAM! And i am more than happy to say i am apart of this amazing team and company! Show more
5 rate
Google
Randy Jarman 25 Mar 2019
Best place to buy a car, fast and easy!
5 rate
Google
Dianna Will 19 Feb 2019
Service was great man at service department was very helpful
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.