Sales: (410) 548-3400 | Service: (410) 548-3400 | Parts: (410) 202-3825

1922 North Salisbury Blvd Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions  |

No Appointment Necessary Program

How Are We Doing?

At Pohanka Volkswagen Of Salisbury customer satisfaction is our No.1 priority. Here we go above and beyond to ensure that our customers experience the very best at our dealership. Learn about how that translates into our straightforward shopping process here.

Customer Lobby
75 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sheila Young (Sheshe) 28 Sep 2022
Love the sales people Larry Byrd knows his stuff. The whole service department is great. Thanks Steven and Jamar ❤️ and Chris the whole Team make you feel like Family......
5 rate
Google
Tarik Hamza 08 Sep 2022
We have been dealing with an engine replacement (two engines) for three months now. I am not happy with VWoA not working out solution/buyback with us. However, the service representative Steven N., has been outstanding and trying to make this process less painful. Thank you Steven.
5 rate
Google
Marissa Fox 28 Aug 2022
I just purchased a 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan R Line Black Edition and Hunter made the process as easy as possible. I would recommend him over and over again as he was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and attentive throughout the entire experience. Thank you so much for your salesmanship, Hunter!
5 rate
Google
Stacey Davis 17 Aug 2022
I have had the quickest experience while buying a car . Thank you Aaron for your hard work and diligence .
5 rate
Google
Sheila Young (Sheshe) 30 Jul 2022
Love the sales people Larry Byrd knows his stuff. The whole service department is great. Thanks Jamar
5 rate
Google
Jamie Taylor 11 Jul 2022
Service was excellent! Aaron Torres took his time answering my questions over the phone, and we set an appointment. He had two options ready to show me, I fell in LOVE with the Tiguan, I was even able to drive it home so my husband could test drive it as well, and he also fell in love! From the test... drive to finance the process was so smooth and the customer service was unbeatable!!!! We got top dollar for our trade in and no dealer mark ups!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sheila Young (Sheshe) 22 Apr 2022
Love the sales people Larry Byrd knows his stuff. The whole service department is great. Thanks guys
5 rate
Google
Sheila Young 22 Apr 2022
Love the sales people Larry Byrd knows his stuff. The whole service department is great. Thanks guys
5 rate
Google
Nevon Robinson 18 Dec 2021
Cedric was a big help. I highly recommend him
5 rate
Google
Tara Armstrong 18 Dec 2021
Cedric sold me my next vehicle, and I recommend him to any and everyone
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

Must finance through VCI. All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.