Sales: (410) 548-3400 | Service: (410) 548-3400 | Parts: (410) 202-3522

1922 North Salisbury Blvd Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions  |

No Appointment Necessary Program

How Are We Doing?

At Pohanka Volkswagen Of Salisbury customer satisfaction is our No.1 priority. Here we go above and beyond to ensure that our customers experience the very best at our dealership. Learn about how that translates into our straightforward shopping process here.

Customer Lobby
49 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Justin Harrell 26 Nov 2017
We had a great experience at pohanka of Salisbury. Maggie was such a huge help in finding us the perfect family car. Everyone was great and answered all of our questions and really helped us with the whole process! Would highly recommend going to see Maggie if you need a new car!
5 rate
Google
Marisa Dolbey 23 Nov 2017
Maggie MaGraw was extremely professional and helpful in every way. She went out of her way to get me all that I needed to trade in and buy a two year old car. Then I recommend her to my trainer and she bought a car from her and was pleased. Over all Maggie and Pohanka get five stars!
5 rate
Google
Tyrone Young 22 Nov 2017
Just wanted to say I had a great experience with my sales person Maggie McGraw. She represented just the way I like it. She was knowledgeable, willing to listen to my needs and worked out reasonable options in my favor. Most importantly she was not pushy which can turn customers off very quick. I ho...pe Pohanka realizes what a gem they have in Maggie. All the best to you and I look forward to working with you in the future. Sincerely, Tyrone Show more
5 rate
Google
Roz C., Fort Washington, MD 17 Sep 2017
I have a 2006 Honda Accord that I purchased from Pohanka Honda of Salisbury. Over the past 11 years, I have always had exceptional service from that location.
5 rate
Yelp
Atracing41 15 Jun 2017
Great to deal with from start to finish. They went out of the way to make sure I was satisfied. Couldn't ask for better service. Made car buying easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve P., Salisbury, MD 17 Sep 2016
The people of Pohanka have taken great care of my car and my wife's car.  Service is on point and our last vehicle purchase came from them as well due to the service received from the service department.  Our next car purchase will come from here as well.  Check 'em out, they'll take great care o...f you.  :) Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Houman F., San Francisco, CA 25 Jul 2016
Amazing experience buying from Pohanka VW. I live in CA but engaged many national dealers to buy an eGolf. I really enjoyed working with the team at Pohanka. They were professional, responsive (all days, all hours) and they worked as a team. I'd seriously buy from them again. Thank you Meghan, Andre...w and Mariah! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
CA_eGolf 25 Jul 2016
Amazing experience buying from Pohanka VW. I live in CA but engaged many national dealers to buy an eGolf. I really enjoyed working with the team at Pohanka. They were professional, responsive (all days, all hours) and they worked as a team. I'd seriously buy from them again. Thank you Meghan, Andre...w and Mariah! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Melodee J., Raleigh, NC 13 Oct 2015
I needed to get my car serviced to pass inspection for the state of Maryland over several days. Joshua and Jessica among others in the service department were professional and friendly.  Josh did not try to get me to have unnecessary repairs and quoted/charged fair prices. The inspector, Kevin work...ed with me to make sure I understood why the necessary repairs were needed. Also, the shuttle van driver (I can't remember his name) was friendly, waited patiently for me to get my 9 month old in the car seat and drove safely. They definitely want your business and go out of their way to provide superb customer service. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rachel J., Chincoteague Island, VA 11 Aug 2015
I recently had my Volkswagen serviced here and the service was amazing. I had a problem with my fuel pump and the problem was diagnosed and fixed in under 2.5 hours on a busy day. Anthony the assistant service manager was also so helpful in working with my extended warranty group to figure out payme...nt. I highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

Must finance through VCI. All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.