Sales: (410) 548-3400 | Service: (410) 548-3400 | Parts: (410) 202-3522

1922 North Salisbury Blvd Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions  |

No Appointment Necessary Program

How Are We Doing?

At Pohanka Volkswagen Of Salisbury customer satisfaction is our No.1 priority. Here we go above and beyond to ensure that our customers experience the very best at our dealership. Learn about how that translates into our straightforward shopping process here.

Customer Lobby
56 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeannie King 09 May 2021
I purchased a 2019 VW Atlas. I walked in with the expectations of purchasing a different type of SUV. Tremont Wright was my salesman and he was upfront and very professional. He worked with me and provided me with some upfront and honest advice. I really appreciated his patience. I love my SUV and... I am so glad he helped me make the right choice/decision. Also, Trevor the finance manager was also great to work with. I had an overall great experience at Pohanka VW and would recommend them. Stop by and ask for Mr. Tremont aka Mr. Tre...you wont be disappointed. Mrs. J. King. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeannie Wilson 09 May 2021
I purchased a 2019 VW Atlas. I walked in with the expectations of purchasing a different type of SUV. Tremont Wright was my salesman and he was upfront and very professional. He worked with me and provided me with some upfront and honest advice. I really appreciated his patience. I love my SUV and... I am so glad he helped me make the right choice/decision. Also, Trevor the finance manager was also great to work with. I had an overall great experience at Pohanka VW and would recommend them. Stop by and ask for Mr. Tremont aka Mr. Tre...you wont be disappointed. Mrs. J. King. Show more
5 rate
Google
monique moore 25 Apr 2021
Tre’mont is absolutely amazing hands down! He was super personable, skilled and so understanding of my situation and what I was looking for. He is truly one of a kind and I highly recommend that you ask for him!! Thanks again Tre’mont, you’re the best!!
5 rate
Google
Jude Vitilio 12 Mar 2021
I called, ask for a service advisor, Alexis picked up the call. I needed some background on a VW Beetle. I will also mention I work at another dealer and was servicing my client who I just sold a pre owned VW to. Alexis was awesome, definitely a Pro. Answered my questions, very nice person .
5 rate
Google
Jean Hutley 24 Dec 2020
Had our Jetta a year. No problem
5 rate
Google
A Google User 17 Jul 2020
In all my years of buying cars I had one of the best salesmen I have worked with . Is name is Alex Ouattara. One of the best. So if you are looking for a car go to Pohanka Toyota and ask for him.
5 rate
Google
ELIZABETH HALL 17 Jul 2020
In all my years of buying cars I had one of the best salesmen I have worked with . Is name is Alex Ouattara. One of the best. So if you are looking for a car go to Pohanka Toyota and ask for him.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 25 May 2020
My service at this store was excellent throughout the whole process Hunter was awesome and I highly recommend that you contact Pohanka Volkswagen of Salisbury for your next vehicle purchase!
5 rate
Google
Sherry Mabe 25 May 2020
My service at this store was excellent throughout the whole process Hunter was awesome and I highly recommend that you contact Pohanka Volkswagen of Salisbury for your next vehicle purchase!
5 rate
Google
david wright 07 Feb 2020
The Volkswagen serice team is awesome. They are always very responsive and helpful. No complaints whatsoever.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

Must finance through VCI. All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.