Sales: (410) 548-3400 | Service: (410) 548-3400 | Parts: (410) 202-3522

1922 North Salisbury Blvd Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions  |

No Appointment Necessary Program

How Are We Doing?

At Pohanka Volkswagen Of Salisbury customer satisfaction is our No.1 priority. Here we go above and beyond to ensure that our customers experience the very best at our dealership. Learn about how that translates into our straightforward shopping process here.

Customer Lobby
49 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tyrone Young 22 Nov 2017
Just wanted to say I had a great experience with my sales person Maggie McGraw. She represented just the way I like it. She was knowledgeable, willing to listen to my needs and worked out reasonable options in my favor. Most importantly she was not pushy which can turn customers off very quick. I ho...pe Pohanka realizes what a gem they have in Maggie. All the best to you and I look forward to working with you in the future. Sincerely, Tyrone Show more
5 rate
Google
Marisa Dolbey 23 Nov 2017
Maggie MaGraw was extremely professional and helpful in every way. She went out of her way to get me all that I needed to trade in and buy a two year old car. Then I recommend her to my trainer and she bought a car from her and was pleased. Over all Maggie and Pohanka get five stars!
5 rate
Google
Justin Harrell 26 Nov 2017
We had a great experience at pohanka of Salisbury. Maggie was such a huge help in finding us the perfect family car. Everyone was great and answered all of our questions and really helped us with the whole process! Would highly recommend going to see Maggie if you need a new car!
5 rate
Google
Bethany Hart 23 Dec 2017
My boyfriend bought a car from Maggie McGraw recently. We had the best experience, she helped us get exactly what we wanted and made the whole process painless. Thanks so much, Maggie!!
5 rate
Google
karin hanback 20 Dec 2017
I bought an Alltrack today from Maggie McGraw. She was very personable, thorough, and pleasant. She made this experience a real pleasure for the first time in my car shopping days. I avoid buying a car usually but Today was the exception I needed!!! Thank you so much!
5 rate
Google
travis hearn 11 Oct 2019
We had the most incredible experience dealing with Keith Moorer last evening purchasing our Toyota Highlander. He was courteous, knowledgeable and made everything the most painless process we’ve ever experienced with buying a used vehicle. I definitely recommend going to Pohanka Volkswagen and ask...ing for Keith, you won’t regret it. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Barnett 11 Jan 2020
This was a good car dealership. They were very helpful and the process was painless.
5 rate
Google
Alana Krebs 10 Oct 2019
Easiest car buying experience of my life and Matt got me a fantastic deal. I love my new car so much!
5 rate
Google
Sherry Mabe 25 May 2020
My service at this store was excellent throughout the whole process Hunter was awesome and I highly recommend that you contact Pohanka Volkswagen of Salisbury for your next vehicle purchase!
5 rate
Google
veronica pressley 16 Jun 2019
Keith Moore VW Jetta let him Wheel you a deal
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

Must finance through VCI. All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.